Да готвим вкусно по френски

Първа група първи ден в Амиен

03.07.2016 22:09

Отчет на учениците към партньора

Stefan – In the morning I have been shown the basic tasks on my workplace. Then I prepared tables, cleaned tables, replaced empty food tanks and put glasses or plates where they have been missing on the buffet. I used the washing machine and polished dishes. In the end of the day I cleaned the carpet with a vacuum cleaner. I also helped some of the customers by answering their questions in both English and French.

Steven – I was introduced to the workplace. I washed dishes, peeled carrots, cleaned green beans, made green salad and helped with the portioning.

Milen – Today I have been in my workplace for the first time. In the kitchen of the restaurant I cut ham and fish, and then I broke eggs in casserole. I poured vinegar in bottles. In the end of the day I cleaned the stairs there.

Katya – Today I have been shown my workplace and learned where the basic stuff sit. They also showed me how to make sauce “Vinegret”. After that I made pancakes and filled them with ham and mushrooms. After that they made me pick up the garbage in the rain, I was fully wet and it was really cold, it smelled like dead animals and I was disgusted. I wanted to go home but I stayed and they made me polish some spoons and knifes, after that I chopped cheese and went home.

Kristiqn – Today in the restaurant I arrange the tables very nice. I learned where all drinks are and how to prepare coffee.

Emily- today was amazing and I managed to understand them using French and English, so excited to start tomorrow.

Ivelina and Gergana – when we went at 17:00 there was nobody there and we waited and we were told that they will open at 18:00. We had dinner and we went to work. At work they showed us hot wo make sauce “Vinegar”, burgers. We also took orders and we made burgers. We arranged boxes and we putted food in the refrigerator.

 

 

Назад

Търсене